Contact Us

Key Contacts


North

Service
Nissan
Marsha Rampersad 684- 4185
Melissa Callender 737-8759
Curtis Broom 680-2685
Karlon Alexander 788-1851
PK Bowman 322-9899 (POS)
Hyundai
Randy Bailey 741-5181
Beverly Guevara 772-8386
Geushan Edwards 751-3686
Sean Cox- 463-0320
Subaru /Volvo /Volkswagen
Trudeau Patrick 771-4172
Vir Sieunarine 479- 1707
Seema Brown 689-2621
Jerry Stewart 720-2890
Parts

WhatsApp/Direct Line
488-8445

Parts Requests:
Click here to submit your request for parts. Please include your Vehicle and/or Chassis Number when submitting.

Online sales
https://partsonline.massymotorstt.com/

Body Shop
Contact # 485-1021
Keith Powell
Chris Powell
Rachel Greenidge
Rentals and Leasing
David Maitland 494-9728
Giles Daniel 475-8016
Wendell Fredericks 799-2789
Derek Fernandes 720-5166
Danielle Contant 482-8368
Jefferson Bancharan 314-4900
Devon Alleyne 710-3999
Makeda Birmingham-O’ Brien 346-8018
Raaiysa Gomez 792-1971
Shakir Martin 491-7953

South

Service
Nissan WhatsApp # 4851135

Kirk Nicome 751-5100

Hyundai WhatsApp #4851014
Mark Arrindell 359-7612
Parts
WhatsApp #8684828707
Tremaine Gray 482-8707
Leasing
Ricardo Lakhan
795-8929
Rentals
Danielle Contant
482-8368

East

BATTERIES

Elizabeth Alexander 725-6148
Elizabeth.Alexander@massygroup.com
Declan Burton: 727-1267
Declan.Burton@massygroup.com
Jeffery Joseph (Tobago): 678-6537
Jeffery.Joseph@massygroup.com

SERVICES AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

737-1160

PARTS

Genuine
Osei O’Connor 760-3741
osei.oconnor@massygroup.com
Corey Hillaire: 775-8387
Corey.Hillaire@massygroup.com

AFTER MARKET

Kendell Harry: 756-8971
Kendell.Harry@massygroup.com
Ryan Didier: 684-6856
Ryan.Didier@massygroup.com

TYRES (nEW & rETREADS)

Jody Bobb 493-1537
Jody.Bobb@massygroup.com
Shane Louis: 774-5603
Shane.Louis@massygroup.com

Contact us today


 

Office Locations


Morvant

Lady Young Road, Morvant, 674-4200

San Fernando

94-98 Cipero Street, San Fernando, 657-8521

Port of Spain

Cor. Richmond Street & Tragarete Road, Port of Spain, 627-4250

Tobago

Tobago Services Ltd., Northside Road, Tobago, 639-2496

Come in and check out us out

Morvant

Richmond Street

Arima

Chaguanas